Fangtastic Friday

Hey all!  I hope everyone has had a great week!  I can’t believe it’s Friday already!  It’s been a very busy and productive week, but I am ready for the weekend!

Anywho, let’s get on with Fangtastic Friday, shall we?  This week, I am featuring another one of the characters from my novel, The World Among Us: Prince of Darkness.  This vampire’s name is DuVessa.  I chose DuVessa, because she is one of those characters that I have a love/hate relationship with. She is always so evil and nasty, but deep, deep down I know she has to have a heart.  I just haven’t found it yet.

DuVessa is the leading female antangonist, who loves to torture Damien and Selene.  She is one of the most outspoken characters in the trilogy.  She is so outspoken, that she has demanded that I dedicate an entire novella to her!

Yup…that’s DuVessa for you!

So, who is YOUR favorite vampire (or vampires) today?

One thought on “Fangtastic Friday

Leave a Reply

