Character Chat postponed due to Blog Tour preparation

Hey everyone! I haven’t forgotten about this week’s Character Chat. Right now, it looks like I will have to postpone it until either later today or tomorrow. I have been busy getting ready for the kick off of my blog tour, which begins tomorrow! You can visit my new website for the complete details http://www.bethannmasarik.com.

I’ve been busy writing my posts for that, and dealing with real life.  Hopefully I will be able to find time tonight to write the Character Chat post this week. If not, it will have to wait.

I hope you guys will consider participating on my tour.  There will be lots of great prizes and giveaways, AND to keep you on your toes, there will be a SCAVENGER HUNT! Who doesn’t love those?

Leave a Reply

