The World Among Us Blog Tour Kick off! Join me on Stories To Tell

Hey everyone! I hope you are all as excited as I am!  Today is kick off day for The World Among Us blog tour!  Today I am over at my good friend, and fellow Otherworld Publications author, James Peercy’s blog “Stories To Tell.”  On his blog, James has the courage to interview one of my characters, DuVessa.  PLUS, there will be a GIVEAWAY.  BUT, I am not going to tell you what the giveaway is here. NOPE! I am going to make you go over to the Stories To Tell blog and read through the whole post BEFORE you enter this awesome giveaway!  So, hop on over to: http://www.storiestotelldotcom.blogspot.com/ for a great interview & a chance to win a prize!

Leave a Reply

