WOOHOO! MOON SPIRIT MAKES THE AMAZON TOP #30!

So, I just had an incling to check out how my book and short story are doing on Amazon, and GUESS WHAT?  Since my publisher has put Moon Spirit in the Kindle Direct Publishing program, sales have SKY ROCKETED. Now, granted Moon Spirit is currently being offered for FREE on Kindle, but STILL!  The fact that I have made the top ANYTHING Makes me happy!

So, not only have I made the top 100 on Amazon in its category (fiction>world literature>mythology, but the #50 and now I’m #30!!  You guys ABSOLUTELY ROCK!  Now, right now, for the next 3 months, you will ONLY be able to get Moon Spirit through Amazon (that is the only draw back), BUT, on the plus side, I’m theoretically speaking a best seller 🙂 YAY ME! LOL

*dances*

While you’re here, go pick up a copy of Moon Spirit here: http://www.amazon.com/Moon-Spirit-World-Among-ebook/dp/B0067NCJYO/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1328154608&sr=1-2 And help be get up there even further in the ranks. Please and thank you!

Leave a Reply

