Let’s play dress up! (scavenger hunt & giveaway)

Who likes to play dress up? I know I do! in fact, I still dress up for Halloween & Anime conventions.

On today’s blog stop, I am asking everyone to please submit pictures of either yourself dressed up as your favorite character, or a friend dressed up as a character. Make sure to tell me who you are dressed up as! For the official rules, stop by Ajoop’s blog and enter! http://www.aandhowareyou.blogspot.com/2012/02/world-among-us-blog-tour-stop-interview.html#comment-form

Leave a Reply

