Exciting things coming my way!

So, not only am I going to Katsucon this week (squee!), but my best friend and I are officially going to revive the old The World Among Us RPG.  How awesome is that? I am super excited for it, and hope that we get some really good auditions when it’s up and running.  Yes, I will be involved, but more as a support person and not so much role playing (at least, in the beginning).  We have Otherworld’s support, which is great! It will help with advertising and all that jazz.

By the beginning of March, the group should be on it’s way. I’m super excited for this! How many authors can say that they have an online role playing group based off of their books? Not many.

Leave a Reply

