Did anyone watch Pretty Little Liars tonight?

So, I don’t normally watch TV, and when I do, it’s usually Disney.  I’ve been so disgusted with television recently, and I am not a fan of reality shows, that I just gave up on “adult television” for a while.  That was until I stumbled across Pretty Little Liars on ABC Family.

I will be perfectly honest; at first I didn’t like the show. BUT, then I came across one of ABC Family’s famous marathon events on a day I had nothing better to do and was hooked.  The plot is great, and the acting is great.  Now, I haven’t seen every single episode yet, but I am about 95% caught up. I’ve seen the last couple of weeks including tonight. I caught up on some episodes I’ve missed on today’s marathon as well.  It’s one of those shows that has me on the edge of my seat every single episode.  I also LOVE the fact that some of the character’s parents get involved, and I absolutely LOVE Aria’s mom!

I also found out that the television show is based off the book series, Pretty Little Liars.  Now I HAVE to buy those books LOL.

So, to the people who have watched Pretty Little Liars, who do you think the mysterious A is? I have my theories, but they change every episode.  I want to hear yours first.

Leave a Reply

