Another Wedding Update

So, we now have 7 1/2 months left until my wedding, but who’s counting, right? LOL. Things are continuing to go very well with the planning, and I am able to cross another item off my list:

THE GIFT REGISTRY.

Yup, that’s right!  Today, my mom and I went to Macy’s and Bed Bath & Beyond, and finished setting up me & Kevin’s wedding registry. Oh, Kevin & I had started it together, but there were several things that I wasn’t sure about, so I went to Macy’s and Bed Bath & Beyond with my mom to make sure we registered for the right things.

So

WE ARE REGISTERED! WOOHOO!

The next item on our list, are the wedding invitations.  Mom and I have narrowed it down to one, it’s just a matter of getting Kevin’s opinion & approval on the invite.  Once he approves, we will then order it, and that will be another item off our list.

 

YAY!

Leave a Reply

