I miss my memes :(

I’ve been so busy with my tour this month, that I haven’t been able to participate in my memes.  I miss participating in Fangtastic Friday, which I started, and I miss participating in Tell Me Something Tuesdays.  There are sooooo many good meme’s out there, that I wish I could participate in them all.  Once my tour is over this weekend, I’ll get back to my regular blogging schedule, and you guys will see much more entertaining posts from me!

I have a couple of new memes that I’ve come up with, and will share with you guys over the weekend.

I’ll be posting another blog about a blog hop that I am participating in which starts tomorrow! I know! I am one busy bee!

Leave a Reply

