This week at a glance

Hello everybody! Who’s ready for Monday? I know I’m not. While I don’t have any meetings during the week, I still have a ton of other things to do. I have to finish formatting Literary Lunes Magazine, set up the rest of my blog posts for this week, & send out emails galore.

Plus, I have to order my prize packs for my tour winners.

And, speaking of tours, I am hosting the lovely Lizzy Ford on my other blog which is http://www.literarylunespublications.com this Friday. She is a best selling author, & publishes a book every three months (give or take). She will be talking about why she writes, & will be hosting an EPIC giveaway. Her blog tour kicks off tomorrow, & the tour schedule can be found by going to her website at http://www.guerillawordfare.com.

Well, that’s all for now folks. I will have some more updates tomorrow. Thanks for reading!

Oh! One last thing. Thank you to everyone who has entered my Blog Hop giveaway. You have until Tuesday to enter! And hello to my new blog followers 🙂

Leave a Reply

