Writerly Wednesday #2

Wow, so I’ve been a little MIA in blogging land this month. I’m sorry about that guys! It’s been a little hectic over here this last week. It seems as if people like to cram meeting after meeting into one week. But, that’s what happens when it becomes the end of the month and the beginning of the month all in one week. Sigh.

So, now that my blog tour and the blog hop is over, what am going to do next in writing-land?  Well, I will be hosting a couple of blog tours for other authors, in addition to working on my own books.  My publisher and I are going to be re-editing The World Among Us: Prince of Darkness. We found numerous grammatical errors that slipped through the cracks before publishing (how embarrassing!), and will be working on a re-launch for the new edition during the next few months.

I was also honored to be asked by my friend, and fellow Otherworld Publications author, Camrbia Hebert, to participate in her blog tour in June!  She has her second book coming out over the summer, and I am very excited to be a part of her tour!  I will also be signing up for the read-along for her book, Masquerade which is currently out. I can’t wait to FINALLY be able to read this book!

Anywho, that’s pretty much it for now. I’m sorry my post is a bit late.  I’ll try better next week!

Leave a Reply

