Writerly Wednesday #4

Wow, I haven’t blogged since March 25th? Shame on me!  Let’s see, what has been going on in writingland lately.

Well, I have a new banner on the The World Among Us website. Head on over and check it out and let me know what you think, will you? www.theworldamongussaga.com The site is still a work in progress, but it will tell you everything you need to know about my books from where to buy them to all the mythology. 

I have also done a bit of tinkering with www.bethannmasarik.com.  I ordered a new banner for the website, which I should have in a few days.  I plan to do some more work on it this weekend now that I have some time coming to me. I am determined to get my website totally done, but, it is hard to do when you are only one person working on it, you know?  I run 4 websites, if you count this blog.  That’s A LOT for one person to manage.

Let’s see, what else can I report?  Oh, yeah!  I wrote another 1,000 words in Stormy Nights (book #2 in The World Among Us) this week. 

It’s been pretty quiet around here lately in writingland to be honest. I will have a few guest posts up on www.literarylunespublications.com over the next week or so, so please keep an eye out on that.  Ummm….that’s all for now that I can think of.  I’ll be working on my websites this weekend, so I’ll have more updates for you lovely people.

I am also working on setting up a newsletter sign up form, so please keep your eyes out for that as well!

One thought on “Writerly Wednesday #4

Leave a Reply

