4/20 at 4:20-How it all began (say no to drugs!)

For as long as I can remember, 4:20 on 4/20 has always been a big deal, and I could never understand why. I’ve never done drugs, or smoked cigaretts (I have enough health issues thank you), so I never got into “the spirit” of 4/20.  Yes, I’ve been near people who smoked pot and all that jazz, and quite frankly, I can’t stand the smell of it.

In light of 4/20, I did  a little research on the how’s and why’s it came about, and came across this wikipedia article.

Remember kids: SAY NO TO DRUGS! They are bad for your health, and can be addicting.  You’ve all seen those commercials on television warning against them.  DON’T DO DRUGS!

Leave a Reply

