New Release: Between (Heven & Hell # 1.5) by Cambria Hebert. (and giveaway!)

I’M SO EXCITED AND I JUST CAN’T HIDE IT! At midnight tonight, Cambria Hebert’s novella, Between releases!  For those of you who don’t know, Between, is the latest release in the Heven and Hell series, a new YA/Fantasy saga that is taking the world by storm!  I am happy to share publishers with this super talented author.  Not only is she talented, but she is super nice too!

At the end of this post is a giveaway of Between, a novella that takes place Between Masquerade (Heven & Hell #1) and Charade (Heven & Hell #2…not released yet).

For those of you who have been following my blog the last few weeks, you may have noticed that I’ve been participating in the Masquerade Read-along.  It’s a lot of fun, and a great way to meet other bloggers and make new friends.

To get to know Cambria and her books, click on the images below to get to her Goodreads page.

Be sure to stop by Cambria’s facebook fanpage tomorrow for up-to-the-minute release info and giveaway info!  She’s giving away lots of fun goodies!  BUT, be sure to read to the very end of this blog post for a very special giveaway 🙂

Now, if you’ve never read any of Cambria’s books Before (hehe, see what I did there? ;)), then hop to it!  Trust me, you won’t regret picking up her books.  What? My telling you to simply buy it isn’t good enough? How about I leave you with some reviews and a couple of trailers then?

My Review of Before (takes you to my other blog)

My Review of Masquerade

Cambria’s trailers:

(she made them herself)

Before:

Masquerade:

Between:

And last, but certainly not least, Charade:

NOW, THE GIVEAWAY:

To enter for a chance to win a copy of Between, please leave me a fun comment along with your email written as follows: youremail(at)gmail(dot)com.  This will keep the spambots away.  And remember, the more creative and interesting the comment, the higher the chance you have at winning a copy of Between. You have until 11:59 eastern standard time on April 20th, 2012 to enter.  A winner will be announced sometime on Saturday.

STALK…er….FOLLOW CAMBRIA:

Her website/blog: http://www.cambriahebert.com

Her facebook fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cambria-Hebert/128278117253138

Her Twitter Handle: @cambriahebert

Before I forget, I am also going to be hosting Cambria on her tour for Charade, which is due to release on May 18th. She will be gracing us with her presence on June 10.

Thanks for stopping by, and don’t forget to enter Cambria’s giveaway right here on my blog 🙂

One thought on “New Release: Between (Heven & Hell # 1.5) by Cambria Hebert. (and giveaway!)

Leave a Reply

