Tell Me Something Tuesday #5

Welcome to Tell Me Something Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by Cambria Hebert.  In this meme, she asks us a question, and we answer it.  Some of the questions can be serious, while others are fun and a little wacky.  The point of the meme is just to have fun 🙂

This week, Cambria asked us:

If we could be any animal, what would we be and why?

This was a no-brainer for me.  Why? Because it’s a fun and a fairly simple question (in my opinion anyway.).  My answer, is a cat, well, more specifically, a panther.

Why a panther?

I just think that they are one of the most beautiful felines ever, and they are so fierce. Yes, a cheetah is super fast, but I’ll take strong and fierce over that. I was originally going to say a cat, because they are so cute and cuddly, but I am sure that is going to be over used lol. Plus, it is so cliche lol.

I also chose the felines, because I tend to have feline-like reflexes at times.  I have a tendancy to be quiet and sneak up on people. Plus, I can fit into really small places like most felines can lol.

Well, there you have it folks! My Tell Me Something Tuesday.

One thought on “Tell Me Something Tuesday #5

Leave a Reply

