Writerly Wednesday #8

Welcome to Writerly Wednesday, a meme where I discuss all things writing related.  Sometimes I may talk about myself, but I may also talk about other writing friends of mine 🙂

Let’s see. I’ve gotten a bit farther into Stormy Nights, which makes my muse and I very happy 🙂 I introduced some more new characters (surprise, surprise lol).  I think you are going to love these new guys just as much as I do :).

Let’s see. What else can I talk about? Oh, I’ve made some updates to my author website, http://www.bethannmasarik.com , and am in the process of changing literarylunespublications.com over to bluehost and wordpress. That is a headache in it of itself!

As you can see, I am also re-designing the look and feel of this blog.  I just thought that it was time for a change.  Please bare with me while I play with layouts and templates until I find the one I like the most.

Oh! There is a new book review blog in town ladies and gentlemen, and yours truly is one of the contributors!  I contribute my reviews now to Paranormal Poison.  The website is www.paranormalpoison.blogspot.com.  We are now accepting review requests, and we would love to hear from you!

I also want to give a shout out to my “twin” Erin Danzer.  She and I have become very close, thanks to our favorite author, Richelle Mead.  Erin and I met through one of the threads on Richelle’s fanpage and the rest is history. Anyway, she has a new website that you guys should check out.  It’s www.erindanzer.com I think it looks spiffy!

Well, that’s it for this week folks! Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

