Website Re-launch

Hey everyone! So, as most of you know, I run a magazine called Literary Lunes.  Well, as a result, I formed my own mini-indie publishing company called Literary Lunes Publications.  The magazine has become popular enough, that I needed to split it up into two websites, and form the on-line presence of it’s publishing company.

I originally began the company on blogger or blogspot as some of you know it as.  However, I don’t like the new blogger interface, and decided to move it to the same webserver I use for my other sites.  It makes sense, right?

So, I have been re-constructing the new Literary Lunes Publications website.  It’s still got the same basic menu tabs, only, it’s much better organized. I am no-where near finished, but I thought that I would give it a shout out here, and see if any of you would be kind enough to give it a follow? The website is www.literarylunespublications.com.

The other problem I had with it being on Blogger, was that I couldn’t customize it the way I wanted to.  Blogger doesn’t have nearly as many options as wordpress, and now that I have it on the Bluehost server, I can have unlimited emails and access to some pretty awesome plugins :).

So, please give my new site a follow loves.  I’d really appreciate it! Again, the address is www.literarylunespublications.com I will be having a website re-launch party there in a few days, and will be answering any questions you guys may have for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

